Agenda Product Competitions

In the period from 14 April to 9 October, a total of 13 competition days, divided into 40 crop groups, will take place in The Green House. Growers of flowers and plants can exhibit their best products in one of the crop groups and have them judged by a specially appointed professional jury.

Agenda

Click on the green 'i' for more details.

1: Tuesday 12 April 2022

2: Friday 29 April 2022

3: Wednesday 18 May 2022

4: Wednesday, 1 June 2022

5: Wednesday 15 June 2022

6: Wednesday, 29 June 2022

7: Wednesday 13 July 2022

8: Wednesday, 27 July 2022

9: Wednesday 10 August 2022

10: Wednesday 24 August 2022

11: Thursday, 1 September 2022

12: Wednesday 7 September 2022

13: Tuesday 27 September 2022

Despite the constant maintenance of the development and composition of this planning, it is possible that certain information is incomplete or incorrect. Of course we try to make and keep the information that is clear to you as complete as possible. Any changes to the information may be made at any time, including without prior notice.

Download the agenda as a PDF file

  • Agenda product competitions
    166.7 kb (PDF)

Do you want to participate?

Sign up here
Sign up here